Sunrise Dental of Yakima

2906 West Nob Hill Blvd
Yakima, WA 98902

yakima@sunrisedental.com

(509) 457-5050
















  • anonymous
     
    07-11-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    the staff goes above and beyond every time we go. Love these guys. we recommend them to everyone we know..
  • anonymous
     
    07-03-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Sunrise Dental is the best dental office I have ever had. Great staff who explain what you need in a easy to understand way. Paired with amazing treatmeant and amazing staff that makes Sunrise Dental a great place to go to.
  • anonymous
     
    06-22-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    This was my first visit to Sunrise for a checkup and exam. There was a bit of a wait but it was a busy time of day. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel relaxed. My assistant Grise was very pleasant and made the visit enjoyable. They got me a clear and concise dental plan to get back on track with my oral health.
  • anonymous
     
    06-15-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    After years of having a front bridge- I had implants done. and after a long wait--yes it takes time people. I got my crowns today how awesome!! Thank you Dr Elperin , Shayla, Gris, and Rene. It made me cry. come on corn on the cob
  • anonymous
     
    05-31-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I had been fighting an infection deep beyond the roots one of my top molars. This very tooth had a crown and root canal performed at a different Dental clinic in excess of a year ago. I complained to that very Clinic 3 times that "something" didn't feel "right" shortly after those two procedures had been done...That Dental clinic only referred me to a Specialists' office for a "re-treat"...basically just another expensive root canal & crown (if they happened to brake it during the process.) All at Patient expense! I decided to secure another opinion and Dentist. I called Sunrise and they got me right in...I was able to use the coupons that they mailed to me, saving me hundreds of dollars! My new Dentist, Dr. Lan Thi Nguyen, and her capable Assistant, Val...were able to explain every and all of what they thought would be the best treatment for my condition. That very day, she removed the tooth, which was very difficult for Dr. Lan. She never gave up, kept her "cool" , was very professional and thorough! I was amazed at what she was able to accomplish in that dental chair versus having to be sent to an Oral Surgeon's office. I am totally impressed with the outcome, the helpful friendly Staff, and the talents of Dr. Lan in particular! I only wish that I hadn't waited so long to secure such Professionals!!! Soooo happy to have found this wonderful Clinic! "5" stars and then some!!! C. Simmons
  • anonymous
     
    05-03-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I am a new patient, I walked in frustrated with my existing care I was receiving. My experience was turned completely around. My experience at the front Desk with the Jessica's and Laurie was what I have been looking for. A urgent appointment was setup, records where taken care of right away. The experience with the group of Hygienist (Third Jessica), my Dentist Tin Nguyen and his assistant was at a level ten!!! The technology this facility has to offer is state of the art. I needed a crown replaced, it was completed during my first visit. They used 3D technology to cut my permanent crown. That means NO second visit. Everything was done in a expedited manor. The billing side of it was taken care of on the way out very quickly and professionally. There accounts billing department has Brandi working through the convoluted Insurance issues, I have worked with here for several years when she was at another location. We are lucky to have here on the team as well. I did not know this level of Dentistry was available here in Yakima, that is why I am taking the time to write a review about Sunrise Dental. If you want better care and the newest technology this is the place to go. Thank you to all for my experience!!!! James Schneider
  • anonymous
     
    04-16-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I Definitely recommend this this dental office!:) Thank You -Lonnie
  • anonymous
     
    04-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I'm so happy that I moved to sunrise dental Noemy the girl who cleans my teeth is so nice and I'm so happy to see her every time I use to go to apple valley and I would leave the dentis with a swollen mouth but not with her it's literally painless.
  • anonymous
     
    04-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I really liked how Brandi helped me out I want to thank her
  • anonymous
     
    04-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I love coming here they are always to friendly and I always come out with a big smile I especially like when Noemy does my teeth because she always find the problem the first time.
  • anonymous
     
    04-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great overall experience. Very professional staff with modern equipment throughout. You will be pleased with your choice of this fine Yakima location.
  • anonymous
     
    04-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I was very pleased to have Christian and Dr. Wentz work with me. It's good you have service out there for people who are very afraid of dentists. It was a very gentle visit. Very clean and very thorough. Thanks for your work.
  • anonymous
     
    03-27-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Val , Jess, and Dr. Tin were all so amazing. Would definitely recommend. Best places I have ever been for dental treatment!!
  • anonymous
     
    03-25-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great dentist office. Took very good care of me and vivian was especially nice.
  • anonymous
     
    03-24-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Went in this morning for the first time., I must say it was an awesome visit. Got the info I needed, also the staff are amazing. Amanda was very nice and she made the visit much more pleasant. I look forward to my next one!
  • anonymous
     
    03-23-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I always dread going to the dentist but the professional and friendly staff at Sunrise make my trip fly by with ease! Vivian was really nice and helpful while I was there. Loved the Michael Jackson tunes in the background during my cleaning too. 5 star office!
  • anonymous
     
    03-23-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Everyone did a great job and I really appreciate them. I had.a good time there. Dr. Lan thi did a fantastic job as well as Jess who cleaned my teeth. Val did an awesome job as well and was really cool to talk too. Great bedside manner. I suggest everyone leave there dentists and come here.
  • anonymous
     
    03-21-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I have visited twice in the last week. I was treated by Val, and Dr. Wentz both times. I really connected with Val right away... It's hard to say going to the dentist is painless but the great staff and service at sunrise make it really great! Dr. Elprin is awesome! Christina Dickman
  • anonymous
     
    03-16-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I'm very uneasy at the dentist. These people made me feel great I started to have a anxiety attack and Dr. Tin talked me through it. And his assistant Val was very kind and friendly and made me feel welcomed at Sunrise. I would like to thank them for their hospitality and the good dental service. Thank you!!??
  • anonymous
     
    03-15-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Yet another great experience tks Val & Dr Wentz

About us

Welcome to Sunrise Dental!

FAMILY & COSMETIC DENTIST IN YAKIMA & ELLENSBURG, WA

At Sunrise Dental, our dentist and staff use the highest quality dental treatments and technologies to help our patients achieve the best possible oral health results.

Our Yakima and Ellensburg, WA, dentists and staff members keep your dental goals and needs ....
[more]

Request an Appointment

 
*Required Field

GET DIRECTIONS

2906 West Nob Hill Blvd, Yakima, WA 98902

Hours:

Monday - Thursday:8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Treatments:
Dental Exams
Dental Fillings
Dental Crowns
General Oral Care
Dental Veneers
Dental Bonding
Dental Implants
Dental Extractions
Botox
Dentures
Invisalign
Juvaderm
Same Day Porcelain Crowns
Dental Caps
Teeth Cleaning